top of page

Excitement Abounds about Seal of Recognition

So now that your curiosity is getting the better of you I have some more exciting news to share with you. Last time I told you that there is a new treatment coming to market. What I did not tell you is that it has the National Psoriasis Foundation Seal of Recognition. What does that mean? It means that it has been tested by a panel of psoriasis patients who all said that it gave them some improvement. The product was also inspected by a panel of doctors who had to give it their unanimous approval of the product as well. With all of that approval, the National Psoriasis Foundation gave their Seal of Recognition. The product will sport a bright NPF Seal of Recognition on the package it is shipped in. It's just one more way of letting you know it is safe. Is your curiosity getting bigger? Is your excitement building? Coming soon will be the big reveal. In my next blog I will tell you the name of it and where to get it. I know you are getting excited. I can hardly wait to tell you myself. Hang on just a little bit longer. I will be introducing you to the product, the company behind it and the people behind the company. Excitement, excitement everywhere.

bottom of page